Mark Hughes-Webb

CEO
+44 (0) 7922 224 216
mark@space-2.com

Jeremy Pelzer

Commercial Director
+44 (0) 7778 299 629
jeremy@space-2.com


Louise White

Director, London & South-East
+44 (0) 7956 251 986
louise@space-2.com

Roger Webb

Finance Director
+44 (0) 7983 484 452
roger@space-2.com


Ali Starkey

Group Accountant
+44 (0) 7931 131 765
ali@space-2.com

Michelle Balmer

Head of Marketing and Partnerships
michelle@space-2.com

Ralph Cameron

Regional Productions Manager - South & London
+44 (0) 7538 083 996
ralph@space-2.com

Stuart Hamilton

Regional Productions Manager - North
+44 (0) 7943 802 643
stuart@space-2.com


Jane Waight

PA & Project Support
+44 (0) 7943 672 500
jane@space-2.com

Helen Tarrant

Events Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 7984 552 551
helen@space-2.com

Sam Parkinson

Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 7939 034 355
sam@space-2.com

Laura Wrench

People & Development Manager
+44 (0) 7944 408 164
laura@space-2.com

Michael Slaughter

Location Coordinator
+44 (0) 7983 624 191
michael@space-2.com

Lucy Hackett

Location Coordinator
+44 (0) 7903 044 978
lucyh@space-2.com

Joshua Richmond-Hedger

Location Coordinator
+44 (0) 7539 295 037
joshua@space-2.com

Brishan Palmer

Location Development Assistant
+44 (0) 7377 734 077
brishan@space-2.com

Sara Dove

Location Assistant
+44 (0) 7939 033 663
sara@space-2.com

Grace Hewitt

Events and Marketing Assistant
+44 (0) 7939 033 648
grace@space-2.com

Josh Carpenter

Locations Coordinator
+44 (0) 7903 241 816
josh@space-2.com

Martha Gallagher

Location Coordinator
+44 (0) 7538 104 291
martha@space-2.com

Joanna Keen

Props Coordinator
+44 (0) 7943 674 500
joanna@onlinerevival.co.uk

Jessica Nosal

Location Coordinator
+44 (0) 7956 356 022
jessica@space-2.com

Christine Bailey

Event & Content Producer
+44 (0) 7939 034 357
christine@space-2.com

Neil Faulkner

Digital Coordinator


Dominic Acca

Event Operations Manager
+44 (0) 7538 104 297
dominic@space-2.com

You?

We're always looking for talented, motivated individuals.
Click here to find out more!

Lauren Watt

Social Media Coordinator

Karen Herrick-Blake

Accounts Assistant

Chris Wilkinson

Location Coordinator

Shóna McGuigan

Location Coordinator - N.I.
+44 (0) 7507 119 304
shona@space-2.com


Brendon Rowen

Location Coordinator, Scotland
+44 (0) 7747 411 585
brendon@space-2.com