Directors

Mark Hughes-Webb

CEO
+44 (0) 7922 224 216
mark@space-2.com

Jeremy Pelzer

Commercial Director
+44 (0) 7778 299 629
jeremy@space-2.com


Louise White

Director, London & South-East
+44 (0) 7956 251 986
louise@space-2.com

Roger Webb

Finance Director
+44 (0) 7983 484 452
roger@space-2.com


Head Office

Ali Starkey

Group Accountant
+44 (0) 7931 131 765
ali@space-2.com

Jane Waight

PA to CEO & Directors
+44 (0) 7943 672 500
jane@space-2.com

Laura Wrench

People & Development Manager
+44 (0) 7944 408 164
laura@space-2.com

Andrew Reed

Head of Acquisitions
+44 (0) 7507 699 416
andrew@space-2.com

Cheryl Conlon

HR & Office Assistant
cheryl@space-2.com

SPACE-2 Produce

Ralph Cameron

Regional Productions Manager - South & London
+44 (0) 7538 083 996
ralph@space-2.com

Stuart Hamilton

Regional Productions Manager - North
+44 (0) 7943 802 643
stuart@space-2.com

Sam Parkinson

Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 7939 034 355
sam@space-2.com

Sughnen Kange

Group Facilities Manager
+44 (0) 7943 035 718
sughnen@space-2.com

SPACE-2 Film

Michael Slaughter

Location Coordinator - London
+44 (0) 7983 624 191
michael@space-2.com

Jessica Nosal

Location Coordinator - London
+44 (0) 7956 356 022
jessica@space-2.com

Elsa Mampuya

Assistant Location Coordinator
+44 (0) 7904 412 137
elsa@space-2.com

Joshua Richmond-Hedger

Location Coordinator - Regions
+44 (0) 7539 295 037
joshua@space-2.com

Lucy Hackett

Location Coordinator - North
+44 (0) 7903 044 978
lucyh@space-2.com

Josh Carpenter - North

Locations Coordinator
+44 (0) 7903 241 816
josh@space-2.com

Brishan Palmer

Location Development Coordinator
+44 (0) 7377 734 077
brishan@space-2.com

Martha Gallagher

Location Development Coordinator
+44 (0) 7538 104 291
martha@space-2.com

Sara Dove

Location Assistant
+44 (0) 7939 033 663
sara@space-2.com

SPACE-2 Experience

Helen Tarrant

Events Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 7984 552 551
helen@space-2.com

Grace Hewitt

Events and Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0) 7939 033 648
grace@space-2.com

Dominic Acca

Event Operations Manager
+44 (0) 7538 104 297
dominic@space-2.com

Nicholas Ramsland

Business Development Assistant
+44 (0) 7376 425 804
nicholas@space-2.com

SPACE-2 Northern Ireland

Rory Clifford

Regional Development Manager
+44 (0) 7507 119304
rory@space-2.com

Cory Danks

Location Scout
cory@space-2.com

Revival

Joanna Keen

Props Coordinator
+44 (0) 7943 674 500
joanna@onlinerevival.co.uk

Moncoe

Neil Faulkner

Digital Coordinator


Consultants

Lauren Watt

Social Media Coordinator

Chris Wilkinson

Location Coordinator

Shóna McGuigan

Location Coordinator - N.I.
+44 (0) 7507 119 304
shona@space-2.com


Brendon Rowen

Location Coordinator, Scotland
+44 (0) 7747 411 585
brendon@space-2.com

Freya Espie

Props Assistant