Mark Hughes-Webb

CEO
+44 (0) 7922 224 216
mark@space-2.com

Jeremy Pelzer

Commercial Director
+44 (0) 7778 299 629
jeremy@space-2.com


Louise White

Director, London & South-East
+44 (0) 7956 251 986
louise@space-2.com

Roger Webb

Finance Director
+44 (0) 7983 484 452
roger@space-2.com


Joanne Ford

Head of Resources
+44 (0) 7931 131 765
joanne@space-2.com

Trish Godwin

Head of Filming
+44 (0) 7904 412 137
trish@space-2.com

Michelle Balmer

Head of Marketing and Partnerships
+44 (0) 7572 845 880
michelle@space-2.com

Ralph Cameron

Regional Productions Manager - South & London
+44 (0) 7538 083 996
ralph@space-2.com

Shóna McGuigan

Regional Productions Manager - N.I & Scotland
+44 (0) 7507 119 304
shona@space-2.com


Stuart Hamilton

Regional Productions Manager - North
+44 (0) 7943 802 643
stuart@space-2.com


Jane Waight

PA & Project Support
+44 (0) 7943 672 500
jane@space-2.com

Michael Slaughter

Location Co-ordinator
+44 (0) 7983 624 191
michael@space-2.com

Lauren Watt

Location Co-ordinator
+44 (0) 7943 673 500
lauren@space-2.com



Conor Curran

Location Development Assistant
+44 (0) 7943 674 500
conor@space-2.com

Helen Tarrant

Events Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 7984 552 551
helen@space-2.com

Iona Young

Locations Assistant
+44 (0) 7956 356 022
iona@space-2.com


Faith Taggart

Production Facilities Co-ordinator
+44 (0) 7507 699 416
faith@space-2.com


Lucy Hackett

Location Co-ordinator
+44 (0) 7903 044 978
lucyh@space-2.com

Joshua Richmond-Hedger

Location Coordinator
+44 (0) 7539 295 037
joshua@space-2.com

Brishan Palmer

Location Development Assistant
+44 (0) 7377 734 077
brishan@space-2.com

Eoin Thomas

Experiential Coordinator
+44 (0) 7376 425 804
eoin@space-2.com

Anne Smith

Accounts Assistant
+44 (0) 1926 642 570
anne@space-2.com

Sam Parkinson

Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 7939 034 355
sam@space-2.com

You?

We're always looking for talented, motivated individuals.
Click here to find out more!